Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sh Rajender Kumar, IAS	DGP, Assam
2	Sh Rajbir Deswal,IPS	Creative writer, columnist and former IG, Haryana Police
3	Sh Brijender Singh	IG, BSF
4	Sh.Brij Mohan Bhardwaj,IPS	DIG, Chandigarh
5	Ms.Mamta Sauda	DSP, Kurukshetra
6	Sh Praveen Gupta	Additional District and Session Judge, Sirsa
7	Sh. Balwant Singh	Hon'ble Judge, Sirsa
8	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal	Former Additional District and Sessions Judge
9	Sh. Bhart Bhusan Kaushik,HCS	S.D.M. Jagadhri, Yamunanagar
10	Sh. Leela Ram	M.L.A. Kaithal, Haryana
11	Ms. Madhvi Narula	Scientist, DRDO, Chandigarh
12	Dr. Shammi Verma	Scientist, ISRO, Mohali
13	Mr. Ramkaran Mudgil	Scientist, BARC, Hyderabad
14	Dr. Ravinder Kumar	Scientist, Sarvotham Care Limited, Hyderabad
15	Ms Deepika	Data scientist, Banglore
16	Ms. Sapna Rathi	Scientist, ONGC, Vadodhara
17	Dr. Ajay Garg	Principal, IB College, Panipat
18	Dr. Jugraj Singh	Principal, Khalsa College Begowal, Punjab
19	Dr. Sanjeev Bansal	Professor, Department of Economics, KU, Kurukshetra
20	Dr. Jugal Kishore Goyal	Professor, Department of Economics, Delhi University, Delhi.
21	Dr.Ravinder Jangra	Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, KU, Kurukshetra
22	Dr.Ramjuhari	Assistant Professor, Department of Geography CDLU, Sirsa
23	Dr. Ram Mehar Dixit	Associate Professor, Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa
24	Dr. Amit Rohilla	Assistant Professor, Gargi College, Delhi University.
25	Dr. Jai Singh	Assistant Professor, EFLU, Hydrabad
26	Dr. Gaurav Pathania	Adjunct Faculty, The University of Washington, USA

26	Dr. Ram Niwas	Assistant Professor in Education, Delhi University, Delhi
27	Dr. Sansar Chand Sharma	Dean of SGT Medical College & Health Sciences, Gurgaon
28	Dr. Puneet Chopra	MBBS, M.D. (USA)
29	Dr. Nitin Bansal	MBBS, M.D. Amritdhara Hospital, Karnal
30	Dr. Ashwani Garg	Pediatricians, Kaithal
31	Dr. M.S. Shah	Orthopaedician and Neurologist, Kaithal
32	Dr. Raman Goyal	Dental Surgeon, Kaithal
33	Dr. R.P. Maan	Dermatologists, Kaithal.
34	Dr. Deepak Garg	Ophthalmologist, Kaithal
35	Mr. Satish Bansal	FCA and renowed industrialist, Kaithal
36	Mr. Sourabh Gupta	Company Secetary, Flakt Group India, Pvt. Limited, New Delhi
37	Mr. Bhupesh Mittal	C.A., Bhupesh Mittal and Associates, Gurgaon
38	Arjun Tyagi	Company Secetary, Arjun Tyagi & co. Chandigarh
39	Mr. Virender Arora	Engineer, Microtech Technologies, Qualcomn, Banglore
40	Mr. Rakesh Saini	Engineer, Apex semi-conductor, Banglore
41	Mr. Kamal Kant Sharma	Engineer, Sankalp Semi conductor, USA
42	Ms. Parveen	(Got 113 th rank in I.I.T) Pursuing M.Sc. Mathematics, IIT Patna
43	Sh. Amarnath Vashisth	Chief Sub-Editor, The Tribune, Chandigarh
44	Mr. Yoginder	Executive Officer, NTPC, Allahabad
45	Mr. Amit Sharma	Income Tax Oficer, Gujarat.
46	Dr.Surjeet Saini	Deputy General Manager, GIS and Remote Sensing, New Delhi.
47	Mr. Tarun Kumar	Assistant General Manager, Canera Bank, Bangalore
48	Mr. Naveen Malhotra	Journalist, Kaithal
49	Mr. Sanjeev Sharma	Joint Director, Industrial Training, Haryana
50	Dr. Dharamvir Mangal	Assistant Professor, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida, UP
51	Mr. Deepak Sirohi	Colonel, J&K